Executive Members (Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs)

PrintExecutive Members
List of Executive Members
  • Dan Jenken
    Executive Photo
  • Serge Babenko
    Executive Photo
    VP Hockey Operations
    Phone: 226-448-8078 (c)
  • Janice Sutherland
    Executive Photo
  • Angela Van Bommel
    Executive Photo
  • Darren Walcarius
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler
  • Tanya Tilton-Reid
    Executive Photo
    Assistant Ice Scheduler
  • Sabrina Percey
    Executive Photo
  • Mac O'Neil
    Executive Photo
    Assistant Treasurer
  • Drew Gray
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Greg Jenney
    Executive Photo
    Coach Mentor
  • Karen daSilva
    Executive Photo
    Fundraising Director
  • Tim Smart
    Executive Photo
    Web & Communications Manager
List of Staff
  • Jason Van Spronsen
    Staff Photo
    Volunteer Goalie Coach Mentor
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Twitter
- and -
Visit Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from elginmiddlesexchiefs.com on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 12:31 AM