Organization Contact List (Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveKaren daSilvaPresident
ExecutiveTerry NelsonVP Hockey Operations
ExecutiveJamie SutherlandSecretary
ExecutiveJanice SutherlandRegistrar
ExecutiveIce SchedulerIce Scheduler
ExecutiveCarmynn BrekelmansAssistant Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveSabrina PiercyTreasurer
ExecutiveTara DunnAssistant Treasurer
ExecutiveChad LambournEquipment Manager
ExecutiveDave WarrenCoach Mentor
ExecutiveSandi PrendergastWeb & Communications Manager
ExecutiveJennifer Seniscal-WalkerFundraising Director
Minor Atom/U10 '10Cory BrekelmansHead Coach
Minor Atom/U10 '10Jason SmithAssistant Coach
Minor Atom/U10 '10Chris HaskettAssistant Coach
Minor Atom/U10 '10Wes JohnsonTrainer
Minor Atom/U10 '10Mark DuffyManager519 859 9110 (c)
Minor Atom/U10 '10Chad LambournAssistant Trainer
Major Atom/U11 '09Ryan MarcyHead Coach
Major Atom/U11 '09Shaun BurgessAssistant Coach
Major Atom/U11 '09Chad DunnTrainer
Major Atom/U11 '09Tara DunnManager
Major Atom/U11 '09Christine NuttingManager
Major Atom/U11 '09Ryan SchipperAssistant Coach
Major Atom/U11 '09Mark Van GeffenAssistant Coach
Minor Peewee/U12 '08John WarrenHead Coach
Minor Peewee/U12 '08Bob WhiteAssistant Coach
Minor Peewee/U12 '08Rob FlemingAssistant Coach/Trainer
Minor Peewee/U12 '08Byron Budden Manager
Major Peewee/U13 '07Dan JenkenHead Coach
Minor Bantam/U14 '06Kevin JohnstoneHead Coach
Minor Bantam/U14 '06Dak JohnstoneCoach
Minor Bantam/U14 '06Dane JohnstoneCoach
Minor Bantam/U14 '06Erik McCluskeyManager
Minor Bantam/U14 '06Doug WalkerCoach
Major Bantam/U15 '05Jeff RoyHead Coach
Major Bantam/U15 '05Matt PerryAssistant Coach
Major Bantam/U15 '05Luke RobbTrainer
Major Bantam/U15 '05Cole SchnittkerVideo/IT specialist
Major Bantam/U15 '05Krista SchnittkerManager(519)670-1791 (c)
Minor Midget/U16 '04Jason WilliamsHead Coach
Minor Midget/U16 '04Darren WilliamsAssistant Coach
Minor Midget/U16 '04Danny SyvretAssistant Coach
Minor Midget/U16 '04Owen ZimmerTrainer
Minor Midget/U16 '04Nathan CrazeAssistant Coach-Goalie
Minor Midget/U16 '04Amanda KosteskuTeam Manager
Major Midget/U18 '02Rumun NdurHead Coach
Major Midget/U18 '02Jason GloverAssistant Coach
Major Midget/U18 '02Luke KnightAssistant Coach/Trainer
Major Midget/U18 '02Michelle PaceManager
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Twitter
- and -
Visit Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, August 10, 2020 at 6:39 PM