EMHA Executive Board Members 2019-20 Season, News (Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
EMHA Executive Board Members 2019-20 Season
Submitted By Terry Nelson on Thursday, May 23, 2019
Please see below the EMHA Executive Board Members for our 2019-20 season.

President:  Karen daSilva
VP Operations:  Terry Nelson
Coach Mentor:   Dave Warren
Registrar:  Janice Sutherland
Secretary: Jamie Sutherland
Treasurer:  Sabrina Piercy
Assistant Treasurer:  Tara Dunn
Ice Scheduler:   Devin Kelly
Assistant Ice Scheduler:  Carmynn Brekelmans
Fundraising Director:  Kelly Ireland-Aitken
Equipment Manager:  Chad Lambourn
Web And Communications Manager:  Sandi Prendergast


This article has been viewed 1356 times.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Twitter
- and -
Visit Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 03
    In episode 4 of our video series, we continue to progressively advance exercises by incorporating linked system movement patterns.  Linked system movement patterns are initiated by the legs, transferring the force through the core, collecting power ...
  • 29
    Elgin Middlesex Chiefs Strength & Conditioning (Ep.3) In episode 3 of our video series, we begin to incorporate linked system movement patterns to build on our foundations established in episodes 1 and 2.  Remember to emphasize strict form and ...
  • 26
    - Episode 2 Now Available - Build fundamental movement skills and discover new ways to increase strength, power, speed, agility/quickness, balance and overall athleticism at home with minimal equipment. Presented by Jason Williams (PHD Hockey ...
  • 23
    ELGIN MIDDLESEX CHIEFS STRENGTH & CONDITIONING VIDEO SERIES Elgin Middlesex Chiefs Hockey Organization is proud to partner with Precision Fitness & Performance Centre and PHD Hockey Essentials to bring you weekly Strength & Conditioning videos ...
  • 23
    The Elgin Middlesex Chiefs have announced their Coach of the Year award for the 2019/20 season.   This year’s recipient is our Minor Midget coach Jason Williams. Jason’s team finished in 1st place and went undefeated in the regular season with 25 ...
  • 13
    Eight of the 2019/2020 Minor Midget Chiefs started out as Chiefs in Minor Atom….can you spot them in this picture?     Maddox Amaral, Owen VanSteensel, Jack Smith, Owen Wilmore, Wyatt Adkins, Hunter Haight, Cole Jenken and Marcus Vandenberg. ...
  • 10
    Big shout out to our Major Midget Captain - Eric Smith! Eric has worn a Chiefs jersey his entire AAA career.  Eric played Minor Atom Chiefs in the 2012/13 season, and most recently wore the C for our 2019/20 Major Midget team! Congratulations ...
  • 08
    Congratulations to EMC's Anthony Lucarelli who was drafted today in the OHL U18 Priority Draft! Anthony was selected by the London Knights #39 in the 2nd round! Your Chiefs family is proud!
Printed from elginmiddlesexchiefs.com on Friday, June 5, 2020 at 3:09 PM