Minor Midget '02 (Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs)

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Dave Warren on Saturday, April 22, 2017 (906 views)
Congratulations to the following players who will represent the EMCs for the 2017/18 hockey season:
Nolan Adkins
Sean Aitken
Ian Babenko
Coleman Bennett
Rylan Bowers
Jeff Carr
Billy Faragher
Kearnan Jenney
Josh Kim
Cameron Krupa
Colin MacDonald
Michael McKnight
Tyler Mosher
Gordon O'Dwyer
Cole Schnittker
Nathan Small
Bryce Walcarius
Colton Wiacek

Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Twitter
- and -
Visit Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from elginmiddlesexchiefs.com on Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:11 AM